Please leave your review down below!

Click on the stars to vote.

Leave a comment about your order (your e-mail will not be shown). 

 

Rating: 4.8852459016393 stars
61 votes

Add comment

Comments

Vicky Watty
a year ago

Great packaging with a personal touch. Great prices and fast delivery.

Mette
a year ago

Love the subtle plant merch, totally recommend.

I bought the queen t-shirt and I like it a lot. I like a loose fit so I can tie it up into a crop, but if you are a female I would definitely size down (maybe even two sizes) because they do run large.

Mhy
a year ago

I received my order today and Yvon kept her promise it will ship in a day before I go for holidays! Both the plants are very well packaged and look amazingly healthy. There was even a personal note which is I thought was very nice. I am happy with this 1st order with Planting.Inc and definitely will not be the last! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

Felice
a year ago

Grown and shipped with so much love! Thank you!

Rosalie Van der poel
a year ago

Fantastische service en planten én dat voor een goede en eerlijke prijs. Wij zijn nog steeds ontzettend blij met de Gloriosum, Pastazanum & Florida Ghost. 🀍🌿

Zinzi
a year ago

The plant is just as the picture, the quality is very good. Very well packed, with personal care. Would definitely recommend this shop! 🌿😍

gabry
a year ago

very beautiful plants, very healthy and such a good and sweet person behind all of this..highly recommend

Adi
a year ago

Always satisfied with the orders. Very well packaged and care. Definately gonna purchase another wishlist plants πŸ’œ

Anna Tomka
a year ago

I've just received my first order. The plants arrived in perfect shape very well packaged, they look stunning! Wonderful variegation on both plants, I'll definitely come back later :)

Caroline
2 years ago

Placed multiple orders and even went to pick up a few plants at Planting Inc. The quality of the plants is outstanding! The plants are as healthy as they look on the photo, if not more. Packing is well-thought out and shipping is fast. Definitely recommend the shop and I will keep buying more plants from Planting Inc.

Adi
2 years ago

My second purchase with Plantinc.inc. Couldnt be more excited with the quality of the plant and packaging. I didnt expect also a growing leave is coming out, so that is an extra excitement. The plants are in good hands. I can see the love she’s giving. Super duper happy customer πŸ’œβ€οΈ.

Hans Galler
2 years ago

Great Shop !!
Amazing quality, healthy plants. Packed with love, everything arrived super fast and in great condition. Impressive performance!!
Nice and polite seller.
It was definitely not my last order here !
Highly recommended!!
Planting Inc. rocks πŸ‘

Vicky W
2 years ago

First time I ordered from Plantinginc.com. Won’t be the last time! Beautiful plant, carefully packed, great price and as a cherry on top, a personal note from the seller! Thank you!

Maureen Czarnecki
2 years ago

I’m so in love with my syngonium green splash! She arrived in good condition and I can spot 2 new growingpoints!
The packaging was very good and shipment was very fast.

Lisa
2 years ago

My philodendron gloriosum arrived in great condition thanks to the great packaging. It looks beautiful! This young plant even has new growth. It didn't say so in the product description, so I'm very surprised. I'll definitely order again if there's another wishlist plant available.

Mauro LugarΓ 
2 years ago

Professionality, good care in packaging, kindness and true love for plants and people!

Jennifer
2 years ago

Perfect plants, perfect seller, reasonable price and fast shipping!

Patiwat p
2 years ago

They arrived quickly. They are elegant and I love it. It's so beaUtiful. Thank you! I will be purchasing a few more soon.

Julien ortega
2 years ago

super happy of my plant
Pakaging was gréÒt
Would buy from again

Nita T
2 years ago

This is my second time ordering from planting inc. It was a really good communication from them regarding shipping as i was also pre ordered lgl.
This time my package arrived the next day after it was dispatched.
Also i am so so happy with my variagated burle marx, the plant is healthy, clean and look even more vibrant than in the pic. Thank you planting inc! Very satisfied customer here πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

 

Nicole - United Kingdom - 26-08-20

I bought a Philodendron Sodiroi Aff and am VERY happy with the plant I received and the friendly customer service provided. She communicated promptly with me regarding shipping (there was a heatwave in Europe) and took care of my plant until it was safe to ship. I chose DHL Express and my plant arrived very quickly. Packaging was superb: the plant was securely packaged and protected. The plant itself was so beautiful, healthy and had a new leaf that had just unfurled (which was undamaged in transit). I will definitely buy again, and highly recommend Planting Inc.

 

Amber - Belgium - 26-08-20

I'd score Planting Inc a 10 out of 10. Everything was perfect. I have ordered from her twice now and she's the sweetest. Goes an extra mile to check if something is still in stock and answers all your messages with a (virtual πŸ˜‰) smile! The shipping was very fast, I've received my plants and my fertiliser within two, max three days after ordering. With the packaging I also have no negative comments, both my orders came well packaged (those plants weren't going anywhere the way they were taped! 😁) and in healthy condition. And last but not least the plants: amazing price versus quality ratio! My plant is BEAUTIFUL (thanks again!) and she has already two new leaves on the way! I couldn't be any happier. I have had my fair share of bad luck with online plant orders, but not with planting inc. I would definitely recommend! 

 

Chelsey - Belgium - 28-08-20

I ordered 2 plants that were on the top of my wishlist and I already received them a few days later. Everything was packaged carefully and the plants were looking very healthy! I will definitely order again at the next restock!

 

Jody - Belgium - 26-08-20

After winning a discount code on Instagram, I really wanted to buy a plant from this shop and I was lucky to be fast enough to order one. During the ordering I had some troubles but she helped me right away so I was able to buy my plant. The plant was packed very well and looked so good! She's so friendly and helpful, I really recommend buying plant from her! I can't wait to order more plant from this shop in the future! Thank you so much for my Philodendron alatiundulatum! πŸ’š

 

Anonymous - The Netherlands - 26-08-20

I have two times now and three plants. It was relatively easy for me as I can only pickup at the owner's house - I just live 10mins cycling away. But what's good here is I did get my plant the next day. I got the confirmation email that I could pick up the next or any time I was free. I commend the proactiveness of the owner in managing orders. The plants I got were plowmanii, burle marx variegated and gloriosum. The prices I paid for were reasonably - not to mention, the quality of plants. Comparing to the market price of plants, it is even slightly lower. The plants were in good shaped. The first one I got (plowmanii) is still in moss but now unfurling the new growth (3rd leaf). The next set of plants I got (burle marx variegated and gloriosum), I repotted into soil from moss when I got it because the roots were healthy and I want it to start getting nutrient. To be critical about it, the burle marx variegated leaves were slightly baby. But I dont mind because I am fortunate to pick up. Well, considering those three elements, I think based on my circumstances, amongst the webshops and private sellers, Planting.inc works well for me most and I will keep buying. I can't think of any thing to improve on as it really exceeded my expectations.  

 

Vanessa - United Kingdom - 19-08-2020

my green girl arrived today early in the morning. She is super beautiful! Thank you <333 She was really well protected inside the box, and the moss was still moist..., just perfect πŸ˜„If I should give you a tip, it would be about the outside packaging. You only used a single stripe of tape on the top of the box, and when the parcel arrived on my place, one of the sides was already a little bit opened. I would either use more stripes to cover the opening, or I would use a package tape that is wider and stronger. But this is really my only tip as the rest was more than perfect 😌 Thank you again,